Our Members

Alisdair Douglas

Alisdair Douglas
Collaborative Law

Leathes Prior

01603 281132

74 The Close Norwich NR1 4DR

www.leathesprior.co.uk

www.leathesprior.co.uk

Richard Pennington

Richard Pennington
Collaborative Law

Ward Gethin Archer

01553 660033

10-12 Tuesday Market Place King's Lynn Norfolk PE30 1JT

richard.pennington@wardgethinarcher.co.uk

www.wardgethinarcher.co.uk

Sally Harris

Sally Harris
Collaborative Law

Spire Solicitors LLP

01953 453143

The Pines 50 Connaught Road Attleborough Norfolk NR17 2BP

sally.harris@spiresolicitors.co.uk

www.spiresolicitors.co.uk

Richard Ronaldson

Richard Ronaldson
Collaborative Law

Ronaldsons Solicitors

01603 621113

45 Dereham Road Norwich Norfolk NR2 4HY

richard@ronaldsons.com

www.ronaldsons.com

Robin Wide

Robin Wide
Collaborative Law

Family Law Consultancy

01603 664000

15 Charing Cross Norwich Norfolk NR2 4AX

rwide@flc.uk.com

www.flc.uk.com

Kevin Dobson

Kevin Dobson
Collaborative Law

Norton Peskett Solicitors

01502 533000

148 London Road North, Lowestoft, NR32 1HF or Exchange Square, Beccles, NR34 9HP

k-dobson@nortonpeskett.co.uk

www.nortonpeskett.co.uk

Karen Phillips

Karen Phillips
Collaborative Law

Sprake & Kingsley

01986 891909

16 Broad Street Bungay Suffolk NR35 1EN

kphillips@sprakekingsley.co.uk

www.sprakekingsley.co.uk

Amy Walpole

Amy Walpole
Collaborative Law

Howes Percival

01603 580083

The Guildyard 51 Colgate Norwich NR3 1DD

amy.walpole@howespercival.com

www.howespercival.com

Rachel Hepworth

Rachel Hepworth
Collaborative Law

Hawkins Ryan Solicitors

01553 691661

19 Tuesday Market Place King's Lynn Norfolk PE30 1JW

rachel.hepworth@hawkinsryan.com

www.hawkins-solicitors.com

Richard Dilks

Richard Dilks
Collaborative Law

Hatch Brenner

01603 660811

4 Theatre Street Norwich NR2 1QY

richarddilks@hatchbrenner.co.uk

www.hatchbrenner.co.uk

Colin Grooms

Colin Grooms
Collaborative Law

Colin Grooms Solicitors

01603 913032

193c Reepham Road Hellesdon Norwich NR6 5NZ

enquiries@cg-family-solicitors.co.uk

www.cg-family-solicitors.co.uk

Frances Bailey

Frances Bailey
Collaborative Law

Mills & Reeve LLP

01603 693376

1 St James Court, Whitefriars, Norwich NR3 1RU

frances.bailey@mills-reeve.com

www.mills-reeve.com

Neale Grearson

Neale Grearson
Collaborative Law

Clapham & Collinge LLP

01603 693532

St Catherine’s House All Saints Green Norwich NR1 3GA

ng@clapham-collinge.co.uk

www.clapham-collinge.co.uk

Nick Stone

Nick Stone
Arbitration
Collaborative Law
Mediation

Mills & Reeve Solicitors

01603 693264

1 St James Court Whitefriars Norwich NR3 1RU

nick.stone@mills-reeve.com

www.mills-reeve.com

Alex Stephenson

Alex Stephenson
Collaborative Law
Mediation

Norton Peskett Solicitors

01986 872513

52 Thoroughfare Halesworth Suffolk IP19 8AR

a-stephenson@nortonpeskett.co.uk

www.nortonpeskett.co.uk

Clare Mayell

Clare Mayell
Collaborative Law
Mediation

Silver and Ward Solicitors Ltd

01263 823465

15A Cromer Road Sheringham Norfolk NR26 8AB

clare@silverandward.co.uk

www.silverandward.co.uk

Wendy Lacey-Goodman

Wendy Lacey-Goodman
Collaborative Law

Maddison and Morgan Ltd

01493 778899

Stonemason's Cottage The Street Acle NR13 3DY

wmaddison-ward@maddisonandmorgan.co.uk

www.maddisonandmorgan.co.uk

Roy Durrant

Roy Durrant
Financial Adviser

Just Financial Planning Ltd

01603 266333

93 Church Street Coltishall Norwich Norfolk NR12 7DW

roy@justfinancialplanning.co.uk

justfinancialplanning.co.uk

Carl Lamb

Carl Lamb
Financial Adviser

Almary Green Investments Ltd

01603 706740

Greenfields House 10 Meridian Way Meridian Business Park Norwich NR7 0TA

carl.lamb@almarygreen.com

www.almarygreen.com

Lucy Steele

Lucy Steele
Collaborative Law

Howes Percival LLP

01603 580011

The Guildyard 51 Colegate Norwich Norfolk NR3 1DD

lucy.steele@howespercival.com

www.howespercival.com

Jane Anderson

Jane Anderson
Collaborative Law

Cozens-Hardy LLP

01603 625231

Castle Chambers Opie Street Norwich Norfolk NR1 3DP

jmanderson@cozens-hardy.com

www.cozens-hardy.com

Dawn Pennell

Dawn Pennell
Collaborative Law

Capron & Helliwell

01692 581231

6 High Street Stalham Norfolk NR12 9AN

d.pennell@capronandhelliwell.co.uk

www.capronandhelliwell.co.uk

Denise Findlay

Denise Findlay
Collaborative Law

Hansells Solicitors

01603 615731

13 Cathedral Close Norwich NR1 4DS

denisefindlay@hansells.co.uk

www.hansells.co.uk

Steve Welcomme

Steve Welcomme
Collaborative Law

Metcalfe Copeman and Pettefar LLP

01945 428014

8 York Row, Wisbech, Cambs PE13 1EF or 28/32 King Street, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30 1HQ

steve.welcomme@mcp-law.co.uk

www.mcp-law.co.uk

Sue Bailey

Sue Bailey
Collaborative Law
Mediation

FM Family Law

01603 443333/07525 135555

8 Thorpe Road Norwich NR1 1RY

sue@fmfamilylaw.co.uk

www.fmfamilylaw.co.uk

Patricia Brodie

Patricia Brodie
Collaborative Law
Mediation

Bbl family law

01603 679057

32 Crown Road Norwich Norfolk NR1 3DT

pbrodie@bblfamilylaw.com

www.bblfamilylaw.com

John Simpson

John Simpson
Financial Adviser

Smith & Pinching Financial Services

01603 786809

295/297 Aylsham Road Norwich NR3 2RY

simpsonj@smith-pinching.co.uk

www.smith-pinching.co.uk

Adney Payne

Adney Payne
Collaborative Law

Butcher Andrews Solicitors

01328 863131

1 Old Post Office Street Fakenham Norfolk NR21 9BL

adney@butcherandrews.co.uk

www.butcherandrews.co.uk

Rebecca Woodley

Rebecca Woodley
Collaborative Law

Fraser Dawbarns LLP

01366 381818

29 London Road Downham Market Norfolk PE38 9AS

rebeccawoodley@fraserdawbarns.com

www.fraserdawbarns.com

Lisa Simonsen

Lisa Simonsen
Collaborative Law

Norton Peskett Solicitors

01493 652204

Old Bank House 66a Bells Road Gorleston Norfolk NR31 6AF

l-simonsen@nortonpeskett.co.uk

www.nortonpeskett.co.uk

Sophie Smith

Sophie Smith
Collaborative Law

Cozens-Hardy LLP

01603 724665

Castle Chambers Opie Street Norwich Norfolk NR1 3DP

scsmith@cozens-hardy.com

www.cozens-hardy.com

Christopher Porter

Christopher Porter
Collaborative Law

England & Co Solicitors

01493 604990

137 Bells Road Gorleston Great Yarmouth Norfolk NR31 6AG

cporter@englandandco.co.uk

www.englandandco.co.uk

Beverley Long

Beverley Long
Collaborative Law
Mediation

Bbl family law

01603 679056

32 Crown Road Norwich Norfolk NR1 3DT

blong@bblfamilylaw.com

www.bblfamilylaw.com

Amanda Maruca

Amanda Maruca
Collaborative Law

Spire Solicitors LLP

01603 677077

Holland Court The Close Norwich NR1 4DY

amanda.maruca@spiresolicitors.co.uk

www.spiresolicitors.co.uk

Debbie Lloyd

Debbie Lloyd
Collaborative Law
Mediation

Birketts LLP

01603 232300

Kingfisher Way 1 Gilders Way Norwich Norfolk NR3 1UB

deborah-lloyd@birketts.co.uk

www.birketts.co.uk

Sarb Gosal

Sarb Gosal
Collaborative Law

Spire Solicitors LLP

08453 724240

The Priory Church Street Dereham Norfolk NR19 1DW

sarb.gosal@spiresolicitors.co.uk

www.spiresolicitors.co.uk

Dawn Coller

Dawn Coller
Collaborative Law

Metcalfe Copeman and Pettefar LLP

01842 756110

Cage Lane Thetford Norfolk IP24 2DT

dawn.coller@mcp-law.co.uk

www.mcp-law.co.uk

Robert Swanston

Robert Swanston
Collaborative Law

Lucas & Wyllys

01493 855555

5 & 6 South Quay Great Yarmouth Norfolk NR30 2QJ

r.swanston@lucasandwyllys.co.uk

www.lucasandwyllys.co.uk

Katherine McNally

Katherine McNally
Collaborative Law

Allan Rutherford Limited Solicitors

01603 621722

3 Woolgate Court Norwich NR2 4AP

katherinemcnally@allanrutherford.co.uk

www.allanrutherford.com

Tammy Parnell

Tammy Parnell
Collaborative Law

Clapham & Collinge LLP

01603 693562

St Catherine’s House All Saints Green Norwich NR1 3GA

ttp@clapham-collinge.co.uk

www.clapham-collinge.co.uk

Mark Foley

Mark Foley
Collaborative Law

Linked Law

01362 688946

1 Church Farm Barns Well Lane Sparham Norfolk NR19 2XQ

law@25am.co.uk

Peter Baughan

Peter Baughan
Collaborative Law
Mediation

Bbl family law

01603 679054

32 Crown Road Norwich Norfolk NR1 3DT

pjb@bblfamilylaw.com

www.bblfamilylaw.com

Ginny Colman

Ginny Colman
Collaborative Law

Birketts LLP

01603 232300

Kingfisher Way 1 Gilders Way Norwich Norfolk NR3 1UB

ginny-colman@birketts.co.uk

www.birketts.co.uk